Menu

Auto Upload Videos

Auto Upload Settings

The upload settings control the video by automatically uploading videos to Blast Connect.  Upload settings also auto uploads when not connected to a Wi-Fi network, uploading files of any size or only those smaller than 50MB.


How to change Auto Video Upload

  1. Tap on the Menu from Analyze, Training, Live, or Swing screen.
  2. Tap on the Settings.
  3. Locate the Auto Video Update.
  4. To activate this feature, swipe the button towards the right to show green.
  5. To deactivate this feature, swipe towards the left and to show clear.
  • Auto upload will only upload new videos after feature is turned on.
  • Auto upload is only available for iOS devices. 


How to Use Cellular Data

  1. Tap on the Menu from Analyze, Training, Live, or Swing screen.
  2. Tap on the Settings.
  3. Locate the Use Cellular Data.
  4. To activate this feature, swipe the button towards the right to show green.
  5. To deactivate this feature, swipe towards the left and to show clear.


How to save Original Video

  1. Tap on the Menu from Analyze, Training, Live, or Swing screen.
  2. Tap on the
  3. Locate the Save Original Video.
  4. To activate this feature, swipe the button towards the right to show green.
  5. To deactivate this feature, swipe towards the left and it will show clear.


Was this article helpful?

We've got your back!

Can’t find what you’re looking for in our help docs? Get in touch with our all-star support team.

Contact Customer Support