Menu

Lock Icon

If a locked Icon is show on our apps it means the service feature would be part of the premium services of Blast Connect. To sign up from the app, tap here for instructions.

Was this article helpful?

We've got your back!

Can’t find what you’re looking for in our help docs? Get in touch with our all-star support team.

Contact Customer Support