The premium service of Blast Connect gives a player subscriptions 30 days to test driver the services. During your subscription, there are notification of the renewal of auto subscriptions. If you decide to cancel the service it can be done on the online site of Blast Connect. All cancellations of the service are done by the user through Blast Connect services.
Here are the Instructions:
Cancelation of the services need to be complete by the user for verification reason. If you forget your password, please go thought the forgot password option.
Can’t find what you’re looking for in our help docs? Get in touch with our all-star support team.Contact Customer Support