Menu

Cancel Subscription

The premium service of Blast Connect gives player subscriptions 30 days to test drive the services.  During your subscription, there are notifications of the renewal of auto subscriptions.  If you decide to cancel the service it can be done on the online site of Blast Connect. All cancellations of the service are done by the user through Blast Connect services. 

 

Here are the instructions:

 

  • Please log back into your account 
  • Tap on the Profile icon on the top right and scroll down to My Account Settings 
  • Tap on the Subscription on the left of the page 
  • Tap on Cancel Subscription.

 

Cancelation of the services needs to be completed by the user for verification reasons. If you forget your password, please go through the forgot password option. 

 

We've got your back!

Can’t find what you’re looking for in our help docs? Get in touch with our all-star support team.