Menu

How to change Auto Video Upload.

Menu

Auto Upload Settings
The upload settings control the video by automatically uploading videos to Blast Connect.  Upload settings also auto uploads when not connected to a Wi-Fi network, uploading files of any size or only those smaller than 50MB.

How to change Auto Video Upload

1. Tap on the Menu from Analyze, Training, Live, or Swing screen.
2. Tap on the Settings.
3. Locate the Auto Video Update.
4. To activate this feature, swipe the button towards the right to show green.
5. To deactivate this feature, swipe towards the left and to show clear.

We've got your back!

Can’t find what you’re looking for in our help docs? Get in touch with our all-star support team.